Swami Paripoornananda USA Lecture Tour May 24 thru July 6, 2013

13 Jun 2013 3045 Views

GHHF Swami Paripoornananda USA Lecture Tour May 24 thru July 6, 2013

TANA (May 24-27) Conference

Place Dates Contact information

Dallas TX May 28- June 2 : V V Prakasa Rao ; ghhfusaorg@gmail.com;

; ; gopalponangi@yahoo.com,

Huntsville AL June 3-5  : Mahipal Ravipati 256-348-2436; pravipati57@gmail.com;

Prasad Kakani; 256-503-5556; prkakani43@gmail.com

Atlanta GA June 6- 10 : Prasad Garimella 404-226-4111; psgarimella@gmail.com;

Vinay Boppana 248-842-6964; vinayboppana@hotmail.com;

Raleigh NC June 11-13 : Shankar N Adusumilli ; pujithkrishna@aol.com;

New Jersey June 14 – 18 : ; "" http://nemanas@gmail.com , Satya Dosapati "Narayana Sd"  http://narayanasd123@gmail.com,

Washington DC June 19 – 23 : Ravi Aharam; 443-538-1587; raharam@yahoo.com,

Venkat Adavi; 301-249-2176; adavi.venkat@gmail.com

Detroit MI June 24-26 : Ramakrishna Kancharla 248-640-2525; ram.kancharla@gmail.com;

South Florida June 27- 30 : ; ; "Shekar Reddy" http://shekher1@msn.com,

Houston TX July 1 -3 : Srinivas Valluripalli; 510-681-8497; srini.valluripalli@gmail.com;

Mala & T R N Rao; 281-221-7765; srijay2050@yahoo.com;

Depart to DFW on 4th morning ; NATS (July 4-6) Conference

 

gopalponangi@yahoo.com, pravipati57@gmail.com; prkakani43@gmail.com; vinayboppana@hotmail.com; psgarimella@gmail.com; pujithkrishna@aol.com; nemanas@gmail.com, narayanasd123@gmail.com; adavi.venkat@gmail.com; ram.kancharla@gmail.com; shekher1@msn.com; srini.valluripalli@gmail.com; srijay@yahoo.com; malati_u@hotmail.com, Trnrao@att.net; raharam@yahoo.com,

 

Please subscribe to Save Temples Telegram channel at https://t.me/savetemples

 

Categories:

Hinduism Posts

Discuss:

Related Posts

Upcoming Event

Vedic Astrology & Simplified Rituals
  • P.V.R Narasimha Rao
  • June 22, 2024; Saturday
  • 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM CDT
  • 145 AERO COUNTY ROAD, MCKINNEY, TX 75071
Click here to register