Swami Paripoornananda USA Lecture Tour May 24 thru July 6, 2013 - Welcome to SaveTemples.org! Mission to Protect and Preserve Hinduism and Hindu Temples Worldwide.

Swami Paripoornananda USA Lecture Tour May 24 thru July 6, 2013

GHHF Swami Paripoornananda USA Lecture Tour May 24 thru July 6, 2013

TANA (May 24-27) Conference

Place Dates Contact information

Dallas TX May 28- June 2 : V V Prakasa Rao 601-918-7111; ghhfusaorg@gmail.com;

Gopal Ponangi; 214-868-7538; gopalponangi@yahoo.com,

Huntsville AL June 3-5  : Mahipal Ravipati 256-348-2436; pravipati57@gmail.com;

Prasad Kakani; 256-503-5556; prkakani43@gmail.com

Atlanta GA June 6- 10 : Prasad Garimella 404-226-4111; psgarimella@gmail.com;

Vinay Boppana 248-842-6964; vinayboppana@hotmail.com;

Raleigh NC June 11-13 : Shankar N Adusumilli 919-961-9584; pujithkrishna@aol.com;

New Jersey June 14 – 18 : Satya Nemana 732-762-7104; “Satya Nemana” nemanas@gmail.com , Satya Dosapati “Narayana Sd”  narayanasd123@gmail.com,

Washington DC June 19 – 23 : Ravi Aharam; 443-538-1587; raharam@yahoo.com,

Venkat Adavi; 301-249-2176; adavi.venkat@gmail.com

Detroit MI June 24-26 : Ramakrishna Kancharla 248-640-2525; ram.kancharla@gmail.com;

South Florida June 27- 30 : Sekhar Reddy; 954-895-1947; “Shekar Reddy” shekher1@msn.com,

Houston TX July 1 -3 : Srinivas Valluripalli; 510-681-8497; srini.valluripalli@gmail.com;

Mala & T R N Rao; 281-221-7765; srijay2050@yahoo.com;

Depart to DFW on 4th morning ; NATS (July 4-6) Conference

———————————————————————————————————————-

gopalponangi@yahoo.com, pravipati57@gmail.com; prkakani43@gmail.com; vinayboppana@hotmail.com; psgarimella@gmail.com; pujithkrishna@aol.com; nemanas@gmail.com, narayanasd123@gmail.com; adavi.venkat@gmail.com; ram.kancharla@gmail.com; shekher1@msn.com; srini.valluripalli@gmail.com; srijay@yahoo.com; malati_u@hotmail.com, Trnrao@att.net; raharam@yahoo.com,

About the Author

has written 560 posts on this blog.

Copyright © 2018 Welcome to SaveTemples.org! Mission to Protect and Preserve Hinduism and Hindu Temples Worldwide.. All rights reserved.
SaveTemples.org ... Project of Global Hindu Heritage Foundation [GHHF]
USA: 14726 Harmony Lane,Frisco, Texas 75035, USA; Ph: 601-856-4783, 601-918-7111